email me
Bergen County Rowing Academy
Rowing for All Levels and Ages
Youth Development
FOR YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS

The Bergen County Rowing Academy
offers Developmental (Recreational) Rowing opportunities for
Juniors (ages 14-18)
U23 Rowers (ages 19-22)
Open Rowers (ages 23-26)

The 2018 Season is open for registration:
Friday, June 1, — Friday, Jul 27 [Full Summer Season]
Friday, June 1 — Wednesday, Jun 27 [June only]
Friday, July 6 — Friday, Jul 27 [July only]
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
               5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday, August 13 — Friday, August 31 [August only]
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays
               6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Sept 5 — Wednesday, Oct 31 [Full Fall Season]
Wednesday, Sept 5 — Friday, Sept 28  [September only]
Monday, Oct 1 — Wednesday, Oct 31 [October only]
Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
               5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Cost:
Full Summer Team (June & July): $400
(June or July only): $250
(August only): $200
Full Fall Team (September & October): $400
(September or October only): $250
Annual Youth Membership ($100) required once per year.

Advanced rowing skills are required.
Participants need to know how to swim.