email me

Learn-to-Row Classes

Registration is open!
Classes are beginning to fill up.
There will be a maximum of 8 participants per class.

Each class consists of nine sessions (90 minutes each)

Weekday Classes: 
In May:
     Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays (6:30 PM to 8:00 PM)
In June & July:
     Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays (6:30 PM to 8:00 PM),
     for three consecutive weeks
In August & September:
     Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays (6:00 PM to 7:30 PM),
     for three consecutive weeks

Weekend Classes:
     Fridays (Summer: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM),
                  (Fall: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM), 
     Saturdays, Sundays (9:00 AM to 10:30 AM)

May:  Monday, April 30 - Monday, May 21 (excluding Wed, May 16)
June:  Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 22
July: Friday, July 6 - Wednesday, July 25
Weekend: Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 22
Aug: Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 31
Sept: Wednesday, September 5 - Monday, September 24
Weekend: Friday, September 7 - Sunday, September 23

No rowing skills required to participate.
Participants need to know how to swim.

Participants need to be able to fit into a boat.

Youth (Ages 10 - 20): $200  (minimum height requirement: 5'2")
Adults (any age): $250
Bergen County Rowing Academy
Rowing for All Levels and Ages